sarahsawesomeworld

Just Have Fun

My Drawings

on December 2, 2011

Pacman Eating Banana Coconut

Welcome to my blog. I sat down at the table and found my moms pens. I love her pens! These are some of my pictures. I love to draw anything. You name it! What would you like me to draw next?  Please let me know. Thanks…

Floating Hearts

3 Fingered Nose Tail

The 5 Flowers

4 responses to “My Drawings

  1. Dianne Lewis says:

    WOW!!!!! YOU ARE JUST LIKE YOUR MOM. YOU ARE STARTING TO DRAW JUST LIKE HER. HOW COOL. I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE. I AM SO PROUD OF YOU…
    I WILL KEEP LOOKING. JUST CHECKED OUT YOUR DRAWINGS RIGHT NOW AND WILL BROWSE THE REST… GOOD JOB SARAH

  2. Teri says:

    I love your website Miss Sarah! You have such cool drawings, can you make one of Mr. Darcy and Miss Lizzy playing with Sprinkles and Daisy?

    I LOVE YOU!
    Auntie Te Te

Leave a Reply

